AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI Album – Papi Clever & Dorcas [Complete]

Papi Clever and Dorcas Join Forces to Deliver a Powerful Christian Album “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI” in 2023

In an extraordinary collaboration, gospel artists Papi Clever and Dorcas come together to release a heartfelt Christian album titled “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI” in 2023. This soul-stirring musical journey consists of 15 captivating tracks that are sure to uplift spirits and touch the hearts of listeners. With their exceptional vocal talents and unwavering devotion to spreading the gospel, Papi Clever and Dorcas have created an album that inspires hope, faith, and a deep connection with spirituality.

Each song in “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI” carries a powerful message of freedom, truth, and divine grace. The album’s emotive lyrics and rich instrumentation create a moving experience, inviting listeners to immerse themselves in the beauty of Christian worship. As Papi Clever and Dorcas take listeners on a spiritual odyssey, their combined efforts solidify their position as influential figures in the gospel music genre, leaving an indelible mark on the hearts of all who encounter their music.

With “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI,” Papi Clever and Dorcas showcase the transformative power of music, reminding us of the strength found in faith and the unyielding love of the Creator. As the album takes center stage in 2023, it serves as a beacon of hope in challenging times and a source of inspiration for believers worldwide. The collaboration between these talented artists exemplifies the profound impact that Christian music can have in connecting souls and nurturing a sense of spiritual unity among listeners of diverse backgrounds and cultures.

Total List of Tracks in Papi Clever & Dorcas Album “AMENIWEKA HURU KWELI” 2023

  1. Ameniweka Huru Kweli
  2. Tu Watu Huru
  3. Neema ya Goligotha
  4. Damu Yako Yenye Baraka
  5. Je Umelisikia Jina Zuri
  6. Sawa Na Kisima Safi
  7. Tutazame Kule Mbele
  8. Kuna Mji Huko Juu
  9. Tugiy’iwacu Mw’ijuru
  10. Enyi Kundi Lake Mungu
  11. Nchi Nzuri Yatungoja
  12. Bwana Yesu anatuuliza
  13. Ujy’umuhanga Amaso
  14. Maisha Katika Dunia
  15. Uhesabu Mibaraka
CHECK ALSO:  Housefires - Album How to Set a Housefire Part II (List of Songs)
About Avalumun 6217 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.