Disciple dans la ville – Ks Bloom [Full Album 2024]

Ks Bloom’s album, “Disciple dans la ville,” showcases the artist’s talent in the Christian music genre. With a total of 14 tracks, the album offers a diverse musical journey spanning 41 minutes. Released in 2023, this project by Ks Bloom reflects a commitment to creating meaningful and spiritually uplifting music. The artist’s dedication to the Christian genre is evident in the carefully crafted lyrics and melodies that aim to inspire and resonate with listeners on a spiritual level. “Disciple dans la ville” not only serves as a musical expression but also as a vessel for conveying messages of faith, hope, and devotion.

In this album, Ks Bloom skillfully explores various themes within the Christian genre, delivering a well-rounded listening experience. Each track contributes to the overarching narrative of discipleship in the urban setting, providing listeners with a cohesive and thought-provoking musical journey. Whether through soulful ballads, energetic anthems, or contemplative pieces, Ks Bloom’s “Disciple dans la ville” is a testament to the artist’s ability to use music as a powerful means of expressing and sharing Christian values with a diverse audience.

Total List of Tracks in “Disciple dans la ville” Album By Ks Bloom

  1. Intro disciple dans la ville
  2. Alleluia amen
  3. C’est tchor (feat. Morijah)
  4. Sista
  5. Mariage
  6. Hello (feat. O’nel Mala)
  7. Dieu pile pas foutou
  8. Feuille
  9. Il peut créer
  10. Divorce
  11. Wèlèlè (feat. Serviteur Pierre)
  12. Idjé
  13. La main
  14. A part toi
CHECK ALSO:  Chapter One [Full Album] - Nacee Feat. Skullfuo
About Avalumun 6217 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.