Igbowo Eda – Tope Alabi [Full Album]

Tope Alabi, a renowned gospel artist from Nigeria, continues to make a significant impact on the Christian music scene with her latest album, “Igbowo Eda.” Released in 2023, the album features a total of 13 tracks, offering listeners a profound musical journey with a runtime of 1 hour and 19 minutes. Alabi’s distinctive style combines traditional Yoruba influences with contemporary Christian themes, creating a unique and spiritually enriching musical experience for her audience.

Igbowo Eda By Tope Alabi [Full Album]

“Igbowo Eda” stands as a testament to Tope Alabi’s dedication to spreading the message of faith and worship through her music. The album not only showcases her exceptional vocal prowess but also reflects her commitment to creating soul-stirring compositions that resonate with believers across Nigeria and beyond. As Alabi continues to contribute to the vibrant landscape of gospel music, “Igbowo Eda” serves as a testament to her enduring influence and the enduring power of gospel music to inspire and uplift the hearts of its listeners.

List of Tracks in “Igbowo Eda” Album By Tope Alabi

  1. Mimo Oba Ara
  2. Ise Owo Re
  3. Do That Thing
  4. Igbowo Eda
  5. The Name Jesus
  6. Adura Mi
  7. Bounty Bounty
  8. Mo Se Ba
  9. Jesus Reigns (feat. Nathaniel Bassey)
  10. Toju Inu E
  11. Aye
  12. Ore Ofe Jesu
  13. Oruko Jesu
CHECK ALSO:  Aye - Tope Alabi
About Avalumun 6217 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.