Spirit of Praise, Vol. 8 – Spirit of Praise [Full Album]

The ensemble Spirit of Praise delivers soul-stirring Gospel in their eighth volume, “Spirit of Praise, Vol. 8,” released in 2022. With 27 tracks spanning 3 hours and 21 minutes, it blends Christian richness with diverse sounds, in both Mp3 and video formats for a comprehensive experience.

Each track on this Christian musical odyssey, available in Mp3 and video, offers a multisensory experience, connecting listeners with a deeper divine message. The diverse musical styles within the Christian genre ensure inclusivity, making it a comprehensive masterpiece for every listener.

In 2022, “Spirit of Praise, Vol. 8” solidified its position, showcasing the enduring power of Gospel to uplift and inspire. The album’s release marked a period of seeking solace and hope, providing timeless messages that resonate with listeners’ beliefs in a spiritual journey through 27 tracks.

total List of Tracks in “Spirit of Praise, Vol. 8” Album By Spirit of Praise

  1. Let My People Go (Live)
  2. Forward I Go (Live) [feat. Takie Ndou]
  3. Na Ke Bomang (Live) [feat. Omega Khunou]
  4. I Am Grateful (Live) [feat. Mmatema]
  5. Thath’Indawo (Live) [feat. Mpumi Mtsweni]
  6. Emagameni (Live) [feat. Collen Maluleke]
  7. Thixo Somandla (Live) [feat. Women In Praise]
  8. Haahlolwe (Live) [feat. Joey Mofoleng]
  9. Yebo Bakithi (Live) [feat. Phindi P]
  10. Oh Hallelujah (Live) [feat. Ayanda Ntanzi]
  11. UnguJehovah Igama Lakho (Live) [feat. Canaan Nyathi]
  12. Neyi Zimu Tribute (Live) [feat. Muzi Zimu]
  13. Reveal Yourself (Live)
  14. Lord We Magnify (Live) [feat. Benjamin Dube]
  15. Lord We Magnify (Live) [Reprise] [feat. Benjamin Dube]
  16. Ngcwele (Live) [feat. Phindi P]
  17. I Know / Your Word (Live) [feat. Dube Brothers]
  18. I Love You (Live) [feat. Mmatema]
  19. Jeso Lefika (Live) [feat. Omega Khunou]
  20. Nang’Mthokozisi (Live) [feat. Mpumi Mtsweni]
  21. Seteng Sediba (Live) [feat. Joey Mofoleng]
  22. Nsovo (Live) [feat. Collen Maluleke]
  23. Maye Nkosi (Live) [feat. Women In Praise]
  24. Nne Ndi Shumela (Live) [feat. Takie Ndou]
  25. Ngiyamethemba (Live) [feat. Ayanda Ntanzi]
  26. Ngizizwa Ngiphelele (Live) [feat. Canaan Nyathi]
  27. Ngizizwa Ngiphelele (Live) [Reprise] [feat. Canaan Nyathi]
CHECK ALSO:  Modimo Urifile - Spirit of Praise ft Kgotso Makgalema
About Avalumun 6217 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.