Time With God – Nacee [Full Album]

Nacee’s Soul-Stirring Melodies: A Journey Through “Time With God”

In the realm of Christian music, Nacee’s latest album “Time With God” stands as a testament to the artist’s unwavering commitment to creating soul-enriching music. The album, released in 2022, is a collection of nine tracks that invite listeners on a spiritual journey like no other. With a genre firmly rooted in Christian music, Nacee’s compositions transcend mere melodies, resonating deeply with the core of faith.

The album’s 54-minute duration is a captivating exploration of spirituality and devotion. Each track carries a distinctive message, drawing from the artist’s personal experiences and faith. Nacee’s music doesn’t just entertain; it uplifts and inspires, making “Time With God” a must-listen for those seeking a harmonious connection with their spiritual side. As listeners immerse themselves in the heartfelt lyrics and moving melodies, they are likely to find solace, encouragement, and a renewed sense of purpose. Nacee’s “Time With God” is more than an album; it’s a transformative musical journey that touches the soul and elevates the spirit.

Total List of Song in ”Time With God ” Album By Nacee

  1. Efata Wo
  2. Believe
  3. Abofo
  4. Mpae Bo
  5. Ka Asem No
  6. Afehyapa
  7. Nacee-Efata Wo (Slow)
  8. Ene Won Ko
  9. Believe (Instrumental)
CHECK ALSO:  Efata Wo - Nacee
About Avalumun 6206 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.