Allumez la lumière – Ks Bloom [Full Album 2024]

Ks Bloom, a Christian artist, has left a profound musical imprint with the release of the album “Allumez la lumière” in 2021. This collection features a total of 21 tracks, creating a spiritually enriching experience for listeners. Through the artistry of Ks Bloom, the album spans a duration of 1 hour and 8 minutes, offering a substantial and immersive journey into the realm of Christian music. The diverse range of tracks showcases not only musical talent but also a dedication to spreading messages of faith, hope, and inspiration.

Released in 2021, “Allumez la lumière” serves as a testament to Ks Bloom’s commitment to producing meaningful and uplifting content within the Christian genre. The artist’s ability to craft a cohesive and spiritually resonant musical narrative is evident throughout the album. Listeners are invited to immerse themselves in the transformative power of music, making this release a timeless contribution to the world of Christian contemporary music.

Total List of Tacks in “Allumez la lumière” Album By Ks Bloom

  1. Intro
  2. M’en vais
  3. C’est Jesus
  4. Tourou
  5. Enfant de Dieu
  6. Petit choco
  7. Mon djoka (feat. Bigty)
  8. Laissez moi
  9. Amidoh
  10. Onyva
  11. Où aller
  12. Gawa et fier
  13. Comment
  14. Papa
  15. We dont stop
  16. Alloco arrive
  17. Alloco
  18. Laissez tomber (feat. B.Right)
  19. Commando
  20. Allumez la lumière
  21. L’amour
CHECK ALSO:  Sista - Ks Bloom
About Avalumun 6081 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.