Christina Shusho – Album Hararat 2023 (List of Songs)

Christina Shusho Releases New Album “Hararat”

Tanzanian gospel singer Christina Shusho has released her new album, “Hararat”. The album, which was released on April 9, 2023, features 25 tracks and includes collaborations with some of East Africa’s biggest gospel artists, such as Mercy Masika, Benjamin Weston, and Anitha Musoki.

“Hararat” is a Swahili word that means “heat” or “intensity”. The album is a reflection of Shusho’s own journey of faith and her desire to encourage others to seek God with all their hearts. The songs on the album are a mix of traditional gospel music and contemporary praise and worship songs.

Mp3 Download Christina Shusho Album Hararat 2023 (List of Songs)

  1. Senjela

  2. Kaa

  3. Rebecca

  4. Password

  5. Kolela Te

  6. Kazi

  7. Okanisi Ngayi

  8. Nimekuja Kukushukuru

  9. Nikigusa

  10. Twasize Byose

  11. Sanjola

  12. Mboni

  13. Kando Ya Mito

  14. Nimekupata Wangu

  15. Namjua 

  16. Tulia

  17. Fertilizer

  18. Hararat

  19. Nakupenda

  20. Agano

  21. Teta Nao

  22. Ametenda

  23. Nataka Nikae

  24. Muujiza

CHECK ALSO:  Bege Na - Neken Chuwang
About Avalumun 5890 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.