Gateway Worship Voices – Gateway Worship Feat. Kari Jobe [Full Album]

In 2016, Gateway Worship released the inspiring album “Gateway Worship Voices,” featuring Kari Jobe and other talented artists. This album is a gem in the realm of Christian music, offering a collection of powerful songs that touch the hearts of listeners.

One of the standout tracks on this album, though not specified in the request, is “Revelation Song,” a Christian worship classic. Kari Jobe’s rendition of this song, along with the other tracks on “Gateway Worship Voices,” creates a harmonious and spiritually uplifting experience for those who listen.

This album is a testament to the power of music in conveying faith, hope, and love, making it a must-listen for Christian music enthusiasts and anyone seeking spiritual inspiration.

Total List of Tracks from “Gateway Worship Voices” Album By Gateway Worship Feat. Kari Jobe

  1. No Sweeter Name (Live)
  2. Holy, Holy, Holy (Savior & King) [feat. Kari Jobe & Thomas Miller] [Studio Version]
  3. You Are Good (feat. Kari Jobe) [Live]
  4. Revelation Song (feat. Kari Jobe) [Live]
  5. Pure (Live)
  6. Alabaster Jar (feat. Kari Jobe & Walker Beach) [Live]
  7. We Cry Out (feat. Kari Jobe) [Live]
  8. Worship the Great I Am (Live)
  9. You Are for Me (feat. Kari Jobe) [Live]
  10. O, The Blood (feat. Kari Jobe) [Live]
  11. My Beloved (feat. Kari Jobe) [Bonus]
CHECK ALSO:  Call on Heaven - Passion [Full Album]
About Avalumun 6116 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.