Jesus To the City V1 – Mmuso Worship [Full Album]

Embark on a celestial journey with Mmuso Worship’s album ‘Jesus To the City V1,’ a Christian masterpiece unveiled in 2023. Comprising eleven soul-stirring tracks, this transcendent compilation elegantly marries the auditory and visual realms, providing a harmonious experience in both Mp3 and video formats.

Within the divine symphony of ‘Jesus To the City V1,’ Mmuso Worship weaves a tapestry of worship that transcends time and space. Each track becomes a sacred offering, inviting listeners to partake in a musical pilgrimage that resonates with the beauty and reverence of Christian devotion. The album’s release in 2023 marks a significant chapter, ensuring that the timeless messages of worship continue to echo in the hearts of believers.

Immerse yourself in the resonant notes of ‘Jesus To the City V1,’ as Mmuso Worship’s musical ministry unfolds within the encompassing themes of this divine album, elegantly presented in both Mp3 and video formats.

List of Total Tracks in “Jesus To the City V1” Album By Mmuso Worship

  1. Don’t Forget … Praise the Lord
  2. Mbonge uJehovah
  3. Let the people Praise (Reprise)
  4. Tsohle
  5. Way Maker (Spontaneous)
  6. There is more – Spoken word (feat. Ps Koketso Molaolwe)
  7. There is more (Spontaneous)
  8. Be Still and Know
  9. Zola / Xola
  10. Andoyika (I’m not afraid)
  11. Zola (Reprise)
CHECK ALSO:  There is more (Spontaneous) - Mmuso Worship
About Avalumun 6206 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.