Jumbo Aniebiet – Album “Pages” (List of Songs)

Jumbo Aniebet Takes Listeners on a Transformative Journey with “Pages” Album

Nigerian-born singer-songwriter Jumbo Aniebet has captured the hearts and souls of music lovers worldwide with his captivating album “Pages.” Released in 2022, this extraordinary musical collection features a total of eight tracks that invite listeners on a transformative journey of self-reflection and spiritual growth.

Titled “Pages,” the album serves as a poignant narrative, with each song representing a chapter in Jumbo Aniebet’s life. From start to finish, “Pages” envelops listeners in a tapestry of heartfelt melodies, powerful lyrics, and soul-stirring vocals, creating an immersive experience that resonates long after the last note fades.

Jumbo Aniebet’s remarkable talent shines through in every track of “Pages,” showcasing his versatility as an artist. The album transcends genres, incorporating elements of Christian music, contemporary sounds, and introspective storytelling. With his signature blend of passion and authenticity, Jumbo Aniebet crafts a musical tapestry that transcends cultural boundaries and touches the core of human emotions.

Jumbo Aniebiet Album “Pages” (List of Songs)

  1. Running

  2. Okaka (feat. Amanda Olsavsky Hu)

  3. Anchor

  4. Jesus (feat. Julia McMillan)

  5. Love On You

  6. I Can Do Anything (feat. Jay Todd)

  7. Be Still

  8. Pages

CHECK ALSO:  Worship [Full Album] - Athoms et Nadège
About Avalumun 5950 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.