[Mp3] The More I Seek You – Gateway Worship [Full Album]

Gateway Worship, known for their inspiring Christian music, released the album “The More I Seek You” in 2011. This album comprises a total of 15 tracks, highlighting Gateway Worship’s dedication to creating soul-stirring and spiritually uplifting melodies. Each song within this collection is likely to convey a powerful message and resonate deeply with their audience, continuing Gateway Worship’s tradition of crafting music that connects hearts.

As the album includes both MP3 and video formats for the songs, Gateway Worship ensures that their music and message can be accessed by a diverse and global audience. This approach underscores their commitment to sharing the spiritual and uplifting message of Christian gospel music through various media formats, solidifying their presence in the Christian music scene.

“The More I Seek You” is expected to offer a diverse collection of Christian gospel songs, each with its own unique message and musical style. It will likely contribute to the rich tapestry of Christian music, offering comfort and spiritual connection to its listeners.

Total List of Songs “The More I Seek You” in Album By Gateway Worship

  1. Running
  2. My Everything
  3. The More I Seek You
  4. Who Is Like You Lord
  5. Mystery
  6. I Am Thine, O Lord – Draw Me Nearer
  7. Dwelling Place
  8. Every Day
  9. Stay Amazed
  10. Heaven’s Song
  11. Every Eye Is On You
  12. All I Need – What a Privilege
  13. You’re Worth It All
  14. More Like You
  15. King of This World
CHECK ALSO:  Walls - Gateway Worship [Full Album]
About Avalumun 6081 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.