Psaumes [Full Album] – Athoms et Nadège

Athoms et Nadège’s Psalms of Worship

In 2021, the prolific Christian duo Athoms et Nadège graced the music world with their deeply spiritual album “Psaumes.” This remarkable release comprises a total of 13 soul-stirring tracks, each a testament to the artists’ unwavering faith and their dedication to conveying messages of devotion and worship through their music.

While specific song titles and numbers are not provided, “Psaumes” as a whole is a testament to Athoms et Nadège’s exceptional talent and their profound connection with their Christian faith. Within the Christian genre, the duo seamlessly blends emotive vocals and heartfelt lyrics to create a profoundly moving worship experience. “Psaumes” serves as a remarkable collection of songs that inspire spiritual reflection and connection with the divine.

Athoms et Nadège’s album “Psaumes” is a testament to the power of gospel music to uplift and inspire. While the details of individual songs are not given, the album as a whole invites listeners to immerse themselves in a spiritual journey, guided by the heartfelt devotion and worship conveyed through each track. Released in 2021, it stands as a timeless offering of praise and worship that continues to touch the hearts of believers and non-believers alike.

Total List of Tracks in Psaumes [Full Album] By Athoms et Nadège

  1.  Nyonso Ebonguani
  2. Touché
  3. Devant l’agneau
  4. Emmanuel est là
  5. Bako Sala Eloko Te
  6. Benga Nga Yahweh
  7. Na Yemba Ngolu
  8. Yeshoua masshia
  9. Sur ces ossements
  10. Mon appui
  11. Po Na Oy’Osala
  12. Le ciel est clair
  13. Nkembo Alleluia 
CHECK ALSO:  Ngwende - Athoms et Nadège
About Avalumun 5886 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.