Spirit Of Praise, Vol. 9 – Spirit of Praise [Full Album]

Spirit of Praise’s latest album, “Spirit of Praise, Vol. 9,” is a testament to the enduring power of gospel music. With 26 tracks spanning over 3 hours and 23 minutes, this album offers a profound musical journey that captures the essence of Christian worship. The extensive duration provides listeners with a substantial collection of soul-stirring songs that delve into various aspects of faith, prayer, and praise. The inclusion of both Mp3 and video formats enhances the overall experience, allowing audiences to engage with the music visually and spiritually.

Exploring the genre of Christian music, Spirit of Praise consistently delivers a sound that resonates with believers seeking a meaningful connection with their faith. The songs within this album are likely to encompass a range of emotions, from uplifting anthems that inspire congregational worship to more introspective tunes that encourage personal reflection and spiritual growth. As gospel music continues to evolve, artists like Spirit of Praise contribute significantly to the genre, creating an atmosphere where listeners can encounter the divine through the power of music.

Released in 2023, “Spirit of Praise, Vol. 9” marks a significant milestone in the artist’s discography. The timing of the release adds a contemporary touch to the timeless message embedded in gospel music. This album serves as a testament to the enduring relevance of Christian themes and their ability to resonate with audiences across different generations. As the Spirit of Praise continues to craft musical expressions of faith, this album stands as a noteworthy contribution to the rich tapestry of gospel songs that inspire and uplift the human spirit.

Total List of Tracks in “Spirit Of Praise, Vol. 9” Album By Spirit of Praise

  1. Udumo (Live) [feat. Spirit Of Praise Choir]
  2. Wena Olalelwa (Live) [feat. Xolisa Kwinana]
  3. Akudingwa Nasibani (Live) [feat. Sindi Ntombela]
  4. Powerful God (Live) [feat. Keneiloe Hope]
  5. Onthatile (Live) [feat. Thapelo Molomo]
  6. Thank You for Loving Us (Live) [feat. Mmatema]
  7. You Brought Me Over (Live) [feat. Benjamin Dube]
  8. Dumela Fela (Live) [feat. Omega Khunou]
  9. Ngithol’ uMhlobo (Live) [feat. Canaan Nyathi]
  10. Hlala Kimi Jesu (Live) [feat. Mpumi Mtsweni]
  11. Moy’ Oyingcwele (Live) [feat. Ayanda Ntanzi]
  12. Riyavhalosha (Live) [feat. Takie Ndou]
  13. Ngaphandle Kwakho (Live) [feat. Dumi Mkokstad]
  14. Bamba Mzalwane (Live) [feat. Spirit Of Praise Choir & Pastor M Tshabalala]
  15. Mphefumulo Wam (Live) [feat. Xolisa Kwinana]
  16. Let Your Living Waters (Live) [feat. Sindi Ntombela]
  17. I Will Bless You (Live) [feat. Benjamin Dube]
  18. Ngena Nathi (Live) [feat. Canaan Nyathi]
  19. Motse (Live) [feat. Thapelo Molomo]
  20. Modimo Rea Ho Boka (Live) [feat. Keneiloe Hope]
  21. Kena Dipelong (Live) [feat. Omega Khunou]
  22. Bina Moya Waka (Live) [feat. Mmatema]
  23. Uyabusa (Live) [feat. Ayanda Ntanzi]
  24. Bheka Ezulwini Medley (Live) [feat. Mpumi Mtsweni]
  25. Underneath The Blood (Live) [feat. Takie Ndou]
  26. Jesu Yedwa (Live) [feat. Dumi Mkokstad]
CHECK ALSO:  God's Love Is Greater - Spirit of Praise ft Tshepang
About Avalumun 5950 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.