The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion) – Dunsin Oyekan [Full Album]

Artist: Dunsin Oyekan

Genre: Christian

Duration: 2 hours, 24 minutes

Album: The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)

Total Tracks NO: 14

Released Year: 2022

Dunsin Oyekan’s album “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)” is a remarkable testament to his artistry in the Christian music genre. With a total of 14 tracks spanning over 2 hours and 24 minutes, the album provides a profound musical journey for listeners. Released in 2022, it showcases Oyekan’s commitment to delivering soul-stirring and spiritually uplifting compositions.

Each track in “The Glory Experience” contributes to a cohesive narrative, creating a sonic landscape that invites listeners into a worshipful atmosphere. Oyekan’s distinctive style, characterized by heartfelt lyrics and emotive melodies, resonates with audiences seeking a deep connection with their faith. The album’s duration reflects the artist’s dedication to crafting a comprehensive experience, allowing listeners to immerse themselves in the transformative power of Christian music. Overall, “The Glory Experience” stands as a testament to Dunsin Oyekan’s ability to convey profound spiritual messages through his musical talents, making it a significant addition to the Christian music landscape in 2022.

List of Total Tracks in “The Glory Experience (Songs of Zion)” Album By Dunsin Oyekan

  1. Kaabo
  2. Before the Lord Our God
  3. The Code of Worship
  4. When God Walks In
  5. Those Who Will Win
  6. Halleluyah – The Sacred Sound
  7. Arise
  8. Roar
  9. Ascend
  10. God of All Possibilities (feat. Ty Bello)
  11. People of His Presence
  12. One on One
  13. Always God
  14. Can’t Be Less
CHECK ALSO:  Gateway Worship Voices - Gateway Worship Feat. Kari Jobe [Full Album]
About Avalumun 6217 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.