Zach Williams – 2023 Album Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater (List of Songs)

“Zach Williams Delivers Unforgettable Live Experience with ‘Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater'”

Zach Williams, the acclaimed singer-songwriter and Grammy Award-winning artist, has once again captured the hearts of fans with his latest release, “Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater.” This highly anticipated album, released in 2023, showcases Williams’ captivating live performance and solidifies his position as a powerhouse in the contemporary Christian music scene. With its raw energy, heartfelt lyrics, and powerful melodies, this live recording offers an unforgettable experience for listeners.

“Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater” was recorded at the iconic Moody Theater, a renowned venue that has hosted some of the greatest names in music. Located in Austin, Texas, the theater is famous for its exceptional acoustics and intimate atmosphere, providing the perfect setting for Williams’ live performance. The energy and ambiance of the venue add an extra layer of magic to the album, allowing listeners to feel as though they are part of the live audience.

Zach Williams By 2023 Album Austin City Limits Live at the Moody Theater (List of Songs)

  1. Flesh and Bone (We Remember)

  2. Lookin’ For You

  3. Big Tent Revival

  4. Heart Of God

  5. Less Like Me

  6. Old Church Choir

  7. Stand Up

  8. Fear Is A Liar

  9. Rescue Story

  10. Slave To Nothing

  11. The Father’s Love

  12. Jesus’ Fault

  13. Under My Feet

  14. Stand My Ground

  15. Baptized

  16. Communion

CHECK ALSO:  The Way the World Turns - Sanctus Real
About Avalumun 6116 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.