[Mp3] Jesus Is Enough – Xolly Mncwango [Full Album]

Xolly Mncwango is a prominent artist in the Christian music genre, known for her uplifting and inspirational gospel songs. Her album “Jesus Is Enough,” released in 2020, features a total of 17 tracks that are available in both MP3 and video formats. The album is a testament to her musical talent and dedication to spreading the message of faith through her music.

“Jesus Is Enough” is a powerful collection of gospel songs that resonates with listeners seeking spiritual inspiration and comfort. Xolly Mncwango’s melodious voice and heartfelt lyrics make this album a significant contribution to the Christian music genre. Whether you’re in search of soul-stirring worship songs or songs that reinforce your faith, this album is a must-listen for those who appreciate Christian music.

The availability of both MP3 and video formats for the songs in this album ensures that listeners can enjoy Xolly Mncwango’s music in various ways, whether through audio-only or by watching her performances. This diverse approach caters to the preferences of a wide audience, making “Jesus Is Enough” a versatile and enriching musical experience for all who seek to connect with their faith through the power of gospel music.

Total List of Songs in “Jesus Is Enough” Album By Xolly Mncwango

  1. Jesus Prayer (feat. Reverend Benjamin Dube)
  2. Ungukuphila
  3. Healing Power
  4. Jesus Do It
  5. Jesus Do It (Reprise)
  6. Jesus Is Enough
  7. Forever (feat. Siba Mwerbi)
  8. Forever (feat. Siba Mwerbi) [Reprise]
  9. Thank You Jesus
  10. Zizwe Zonke
  11. Yebo Nkosi
  12. Yebo Nkosi (Reprise)
  13. Umzuzu
  14. Watswaneleha
  15. Ngenelela (feat. Brenda Mtambo)
  16. So Good
  17. Kungenxa Yakho
CHECK ALSO:  [Mp3] Kungenxa Yakho - Xolly Mncwango
About Avalumun 6062 Articles
Adaa Moses Avalumun is a passionate and potent Kingdom blogger and Freelancer, who is a Nigerian by Birth. Moses is delighted in listening to gospel songs, and praying. Currently, Moses resides in Lafia, Nasarawa State, Nigeria.